Bouchardon Mill Beads ABSNovemberbeads2.png

Bouchardon Mill Beads

6.00
Hops Pendant hopspendantb2.png

Hops Pendant

18.00
Hops Spacer hopsspacers2.png

Hops Spacer

8.00
Hops Oval Charms hopscharmsoval2.png

Hops Oval Charms

8.00
Hops Round Charms hopsroundcharms2.png

Hops Round Charms

8.00
2017 Ceramic Ornament 2017ornament1.png

2017 Ceramic Ornament

20.00
Snowy Forest Oval Pendant snowforestoval2.png
sold out

Snowy Forest Oval Pendant

18.00
Snowy Forest Rectangular Pendant snowforestrect2.png
sold out

Snowy Forest Rectangular Pendant

18.00
Peppermint Buttons peppermintbuttons2.png

Peppermint Buttons

8.00
Winter Branch Beads winterbranchbeads2.png

Winter Branch Beads

6.00
Holly Spacer hollyspacer2.png
sold out

Holly Spacer

8.00
Holly Pendant hollypendant2.png

Holly Pendant

14.00
Christmas Tree Spacer christmastreespacers2.png

Christmas Tree Spacer

8.00
Holly "Cookie" Spacers hollycookiespacers2.png

Holly "Cookie" Spacers

8.00
Poinsettia Spacer poinsettiaspacers2.png

Poinsettia Spacer

8.00
Glass Icicle Charms Glassiciclecharms2.png

Glass Icicle Charms

8.00
Spiral Icicle Charm spiraliciclecharms1.png

Spiral Icicle Charm

8.00
Douglas Fir Buttons firbutton2.png
sold out

Douglas Fir Buttons

8.00
Cedar Beads cedarbeads2.png

Cedar Beads

6.00
Cedar Buttons cedarbuttons2.png

Cedar Buttons

8.00
Round Holly Spacer hollyroundspacers2.png

Round Holly Spacer

8.00
Festive Design Beads festivebeads2.png

Festive Design Beads

6.00
Festive Design Drops festivedrops2.png

Festive Design Drops

6.00
Snowy Tree Charms snowytreecharms1.png

Snowy Tree Charms

8.00
Snowy Tree Beads snowytreebeads2.png

Snowy Tree Beads

6.00
Douglas Fir Rectangular Pendant firpendantrect2.png
sold out

Douglas Fir Rectangular Pendant

18.00
Cedar Rectangular Pendant cedarpendantgrayrect2.png

Cedar Rectangular Pendant

18.00
Cedar Rectangular Pendant cedarpendantbrownrect2.png

Cedar Rectangular Pendant

18.00
Cedar/Fir Oval Pendant cedarfirpendantoval2.png

Cedar/Fir Oval Pendant

18.00
Cedar/Fir Oval Pendant cedarbranchpendant2.png

Cedar/Fir Oval Pendant

18.00
Large Holly Buttons hollybuttons2.png

Large Holly Buttons

8.00
Snowball Beads snowballbeads2.png

Snowball Beads

6.00
Winter Tree Charms wintertreecharms2.png

Winter Tree Charms

8.00
Winter Tree Buttons wintertreebuttons.png

Winter Tree Buttons

8.00
Snowy Morning Beads snowymorningbeads2.png

Snowy Morning Beads

6.00
Winter Design Beads winterdesignbeads2.png

Winter Design Beads

6.00
Winter Seed Beads winterseedbeads2.png

Winter Seed Beads

6.00
Late Poppy Beads orangeflowerbeads2.png

Late Poppy Beads

6.00
Sun Charms suncharms2.png

Sun Charms

8.00
Winter Sun Charms wintersuncharms2.png

Winter Sun Charms

8.00
Star Discs Stardisc2.png

Star Discs

6.00
Star Disc Stars Stardiscstars2.png

Star Disc Stars

6.00
Apricot Rose Beads apricotrosebeads2.png

Apricot Rose Beads

6.00
Blue Poppy Buttons bluepoppybuttons2.png

Blue Poppy Buttons

8.00
Forest Pod Buttons forestpodbuttons2.png

Forest Pod Buttons

8.00
Sunburst Buttons sunburstbuttons2.png

Sunburst Buttons

8.00
Coastal Blues Buttons coastalbluesbuttons2.png

Coastal Blues Buttons

8.00
Seagreen Buttons seagreenbuttons2.png

Seagreen Buttons

8.00
Breaking Blues Buttons breakingbluebuttons2.png

Breaking Blues Buttons

8.00
Autumn Tree Buttons autumntreebutton2.png

Autumn Tree Buttons

8.00
Flannel Buttons flannelbuttons2.png

Flannel Buttons

8.00
Forest Berry Majolica Buttons Majolicaberrybuttons2.png

Forest Berry Majolica Buttons

6.00
Poppy Buttons Poppybuttons1.png

Poppy Buttons

8.00
Seashore Buttons Seashorebuttons2.png

Seashore Buttons

8.00
Sea Star Buttons SeaStarButtons2.png

Sea Star Buttons

8.00
Autumn Buttons Autumnbuttons2.png

Autumn Buttons

8.00
Sea Pool Buttons seapoolbuttons2.png
sold out

Sea Pool Buttons

8.00
Mussel Shell Buttons shellbuttons2.png

Mussel Shell Buttons

8.00
Raised Design Buttons Raisedbuttons2.png

Raised Design Buttons

8.00
Sky Flower Buttons skyflowers2.png

Sky Flower Buttons

8.00
Mahogany Buttons Mahoganybuttons2.png

Mahogany Buttons

8.00
Lavender Buttons lavendarbuttone2.png

Lavender Buttons

8.00
Lavender Buttons lavendarbuttonc2.png

Lavender Buttons

8.00
Misty Morning Buttons mistymorningbuttona2.png

Misty Morning Buttons

8.00
Misty Morning Buttons mistymorningbuttonc2.png

Misty Morning Buttons

8.00
Misty Morning Buttons mistymorningbuttonb2.png

Misty Morning Buttons

8.00
Misty Morning Buttons mistymorningbuttonsd2.png

Misty Morning Buttons

8.00
Forest Pod Charms forestpodcharms2.png

Forest Pod Charms

12.00
Forest Pod Beads forestpodbeads2.png

Forest Pod Beads

12.00
Rosehip Pendant rosehippendant2.png
sold out

Rosehip Pendant

18.00
Rosehip Rectangle Spacer Rosehiprectanglespacer2.png

Rosehip Rectangle Spacer

12.00
Rosehip Oval Spacer rosehipspaceroval2.png

Rosehip Oval Spacer

12.00
Blue Sky Beads

Blue Sky Beads

6.00
Whirling Leaves Buttons swirlingleavesbuttons2.png

Whirling Leaves Buttons

8.00
Forest Berry Beads forestberries2.png

Forest Berry Beads

4.00
Turquoise Glazed Beads turquoiseb.png

Turquoise Glazed Beads

6.00
Butterfly Wing Leaf Pendant artnouveauleaf2.png

Butterfly Wing Leaf Pendant

16.00
Butterfly Wing Queen Anne's Lace Pendant artnouveauqal2.png

Butterfly Wing Queen Anne's Lace Pendant

16.00
Forest Berrybush Beads berrysqbeads2.png

Forest Berrybush Beads

6.00
Acorn Charms acorns2.png

Acorn Charms

12.00
Fern Pendant fernpendantb2.png

Fern Pendant

16.00
Fern Pendant largefernpendanta2.png

Fern Pendant

18.00
Forest Pool Pendant forestpoola1.png

Forest Pool Pendant

14.00
Forest Pool Pendant forestpoolb2.png

Forest Pool Pendant

14.00
Hops Pendant hopspendantc2.png

Hops Pendant

18.00
Hops Pendant hopspendanta2.png

Hops Pendant

18.00
Maple Leaf in Autumn Pendant autumnleafpendanta2.png

Maple Leaf in Autumn Pendant

18.00
Maple Leaf Pendant mapleleafpendant2.png

Maple Leaf Pendant

16.00
Maple Seed Charms - Pairs mapleseedpairs2.png

Maple Seed Charms - Pairs

20.00
Maple Seed Charm - Single mapleseedsingle2.png

Maple Seed Charm - Single

12.00
Queen Anne's Lace Pendant - Autumn Colors queenanneslaceautumna2.png

Queen Anne's Lace Pendant - Autumn Colors

18.00
Queen Anne's Lace Pendant - Blue queenanneslacebluea2.png

Queen Anne's Lace Pendant - Blue

18.00
Queen Anne's Lace Pendant - Colorful queenanneslacecolorful2.png

Queen Anne's Lace Pendant - Colorful

16.00
Sunflower Beads sunflowerbeads2.png

Sunflower Beads

6.00
Thistle Pendant purplethistlependantb2.png

Thistle Pendant

18.00